Attorneys

Sharri Bell

Sharri Bell

Associate

Litigation
sbell@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5204
Add To Contacts

Pat Burrow

Patrick A. Burrow

Of Counsel

Banking, Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities, Taxation, Commercial Transactions, Entity Creation and Governance
pburrow@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1715
Add To Contacts

S. Katie Calvert

Associate

Litigation
kcalvert@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1709
Add To Contacts

Brandon Cate

Brandon B. Cate

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Employment Litigation, Class Action Defense, Mortgage Servicing Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Media Law, Eminent Domain, Appeals
bcate@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5205
Add To Contacts

Meredith Causey

Meredith M. Causey

Associate

Electronic Discovery, Information Governance
mcausey@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1743
Add To Contacts

Vincent O. Chadick

Of Counsel

Commercial Litigation
vchadick@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5208
Add To Contacts

E.B. (Chip) Chiles IV

Managing Member

Complex Business Litigation, Appellate Practice, Class Action Litigation, Product Liability Litigation, Employment Litigation, ERISA Litigation
cchiles@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1734
Add To Contacts

Michael Crosby

Michael B. Crosby III

Associate

Real Estate, Agriculture
mcrosby@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1762
Add To Contacts

Andrew S. Dixon

Associate

Litigation
adixon@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5216
Add To Contacts

Philip Elmore

Philip A. Elmore

Associate

Litigation
pelmore@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5203
Add To Contacts

Joseph R. Falasco

Joseph R. Falasco

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation and Appeals
jfalasco@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1776
Add To Contacts

Ann Carol Farmer

Associate

Real Estate, Commercial Transactions
afarmer@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5211
Add To Contacts

Shelly Djurica

Shelley Fleisch-Djurica

Associate

Information Technology, Commercial Transactions
sdjurica@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1729
Add To Contacts

Brittany S. Ford

Associate

Litigation
bford@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1750
Add To Contacts

Timothy Grooms

Timothy W. Grooms

Managing Member

Banking, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions, Commercial Transactions, Entity Creation and Governance
tgrooms@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1713
Add To Contacts

Seth Hampton

R. Seth Hampton

Member

Real Estate, Agriculture, Banking, Environmental Compliance
shampton@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1774
Add To Contacts

Michael Heister

Michael B. Heister

Managing Member

Complex Business Litigation, Regulatory Proceedings, Environmental Compliance and Natural Resources, Appeals
mheister@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1777
Add To Contacts

Leon Holmes

Leon Holmes

Of Counsel

Litigation, Appeals, Arbitration
lholmes@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1712
Add To Contacts

Jeb Joyce

Jeb H. Joyce

Managing Member

Real Estate Financing, Real Estate Acquisitions, Securities Law, Banking Law, Commercial Transactions
jjoyce@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5202
Add To Contacts

John Jewell

John M. Jewell

Of Counsel

Information Technology, Commercial Transactions
jjewell@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1728
Add To Contacts

Byron Keaton

Byron T. Keaton

Associate

Litigation
bkeaton@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1753
Add To Contacts

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Member

Commercial Litigation, Appeals, Employment Litigation
sbolden@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1789
Add To Contacts

Kelley Taylor

Taylor W. Kelley

Associate

Commercial Transactions, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions
tkelley@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5206
Add To Contacts

Scott M. Lar

Member

Mergers and Acquisitions, Taxation, Tax Litigation, Corporate Transactions, Estate Planning
slar@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5213
Add To Contacts

Glenn V. Larkin

Associate

Litigation
glarkin@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1726
Add To Contacts

E. Jonathan Mader

Associate

Litigation
jmader@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1746
Add To Contacts

J. Cliff McKinney II

J. Cliff McKinney II

Managing Member

Real Estate, Land Use and Business Transactions
cmckinney@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1725
Add To Contacts

Laura O'Hara

Laura L. O’Hara

Associate

Litigation
lohara@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1747
Add To Contacts

C. Ryan O'Quinn

C. Ryan O’Quinn

Associate

Estate Planning, Taxation, Corporate Transactions
roquinn@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1736
Add to Contacts

Meredith A. Powell

Associate

Litigation
mpowell@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1710
Add To Contacts

Joseph W. Price, II

Joseph W. Price II

Managing Member

Civil Litigation
jprice@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1772
Add To Contacts

Steven W. Quattlebaum

Managing Member

Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Environmental Litigation, Employment Litigation, Intellectual Property
quattlebaum@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1707
Add To Contacts

Robbi Riggs Rosenbaum

Associate

Real Estate, Banking, Commercial Transactions, Entity Formation, Taxation
rrosenbaum@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1738
Add To Contacts

Michael Shannon

Michael N. Shannon

Managing Member

Complex Commercial Litigation, Class Action Defense, Products Liability, E-Discovery Issues, Information Technology Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense, Eminent Domain Litigation, Bid Protests
mshannon@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1716
Add To Contacts

Dalton Swindell

Dalton B. Swindell

Associate

Real Estate
dswindell@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1732
Add To Contacts

Geoffrey B. Treece

Geoffrey B. Treece, P.A.

Of Counsel

Bankruptcy, Debtor and Creditor Rights, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate
gtreece@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1735
Add To Contacts

John E. Tull III

Managing Member

Newspaper Law, Products Liability, Complex Commercial Litigation
jtull@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1705
Add To Contacts

David B. Vandergriff

David B. Vandergriff

Of Counsel

Banking Law, Creditors Rights, Loan Workouts, Bankruptcy, Commercial Real Estate Finance, Corporate Law, Insurance
dvandergriff@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1780
Add To Contacts

Noah Watson

Noah P. Watson

Associate

Litigation
nwatson@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1781
Add To Contacts

Thomas G. Williams

Thomas G. Williams

Managing Member

General Tort Litigation, Products Liability Defense, Premises Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
twilliams@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1722
Add To Contacts

Thomas H. Wyatt

Thomas H. Wyatt

Member

Commercial Litigation, Property Litigation, Products Liability
twyatt@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1730
Add To Contacts

R. Ryan Younger

Managing Member

Business Litigation, Class Actions, Appeals
ryounger@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1757
Add To Contacts