16 QG&T Attorneys Named to 2018 Best Lawyers® List

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC is pleased to announce that 16 lawyers have been included in the 2018 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.  Lawyers on The Best Lawyers in America® list are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise and divided by geographic region and practice areas.  The QG&T attorneys recognized across 24 distinctive practice areas are:  Brandon B. Cate, E. B. (Chip) Chiles IV, Joseph R. Falasco, Timothy W. Grooms, Michael B. Heister, Jeb. H. Joyce, J. Cliff McKinney II, Chad W. Pekron, Steven W. Quattlebaum, Michael N. Shannon, Geoffrey B. Treece, Everett C. (Clarke) Tucker IV, John E. Tull III, David B. Vandergriff, Thomas G. Williams, and R. Ryan Younger.

Two of our attorneys were also recognized as a 2018 “Lawyer of the Year” for the Little Rock area:  Timothy W. Grooms for Land Use and Zoning Law and Thomas G. Williams for Product Liability Litigation – Defendants.   Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant.  Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.

A complete list of the rankings can be found on our Awards page.